Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Robinson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexa Garlington

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency, I had the best experience ! The ladies working there are so friendly and knowledgable. They knew exactly what to do and had us in and out quickly. I will continue going here as long as I'm in Shreveport !"

Jodi Hutto

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So knowledgeable and helpful!! Jacob gave me a quote in the matter of a few minutes, and helped me lower my insurance rates. He walked me through the process and was amazing to work with!"

Blake Darnell

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was fantastic to work with. He made the transition to State Farm from my previous insurance provider seamless. If you are looking for a new insurance policy, I would highly recommend reaching out to Andrew today."

Mario Blake

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was amazing. It's one work of Ms Linda goes above and beyond to make sure that you're satisfied all the way around. If I can do a commercial for State Farm I would. There's no place like the farm"

Rene Taggart

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and so accommodating!"

Lakita Green (T)

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has excellent customer service. He worked hard after hours to get me a better rate. His team of agents also helped in providing great customer support as well. I recommend him to anyone looking for better coverage options."

Benjamin Racherbaumer

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Robinson SF has outstanding customer service. I currently work out of state, found one of my dream cars and was unable to get in touch with the new agency owners at Allstate. I then came to Andrew, who I know from high school, and within a half hour he not only saved me money on my auto insurance but was able to do so with a Life Insurance policy, which never hurts to have too many of considering the craziness that goes on in Shreveport. Overall, very impressed with the speed and attention to detail to make sure I was fully covered as well as the office staff following up with me!"

Becky Rudisill

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with State Farm and my agent and his staff! They all are always helpful and friendly! I am trying out a vehicle beacon to save car insurance and love the opportunity to do so!! Thanks Andrew and company!!"

Sonja Shows

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob and Linda were very helpful with all of my needs and concerns. So glad someone got in touch with me so I could switch back to State Farm and save money"

matthew alexander

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing Agency run very well. They are very trustworthy and a very disciplined group! Could not have been better."

WEHRLE Chris

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to save money and experience superior customer service, call Matthew at Andrew Robinson State Farm! They are awesome!"

amber carter

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Tams

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is great! I live in Texas and messaged him late one night to help me evaluate my policy with his competitors, hoping for a response the next day. Not only did he answer my questions, he saved me a lot of money every month! He wrote my new auto AND homeowner's policy that night, immediately sent me proof of insurance cards and gave me tips on canceling my other policies. It took about an hour in total to save myself hundreds of dollars per year. I can't say enough great things about this guy. Thanks, Andrew!"

Gerolyn M

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his staff are wonderful people. They take the time to care for your needs and make sure you have everything you need. I love love love this company and I'm so glad I switched to State Farm."

Wayne Watley, Jr.

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am an insurance agent myself but I saw the value in Andrew Robinson's team when I met them and I ended up purchasing a life insurance policy for my newborn son! I will send customers I cannot help his way. Pam was so prompt and helpful and Jacob is a really good guy. Andrew has a winning team! completely recommend! There's plenty of business to go around and I always want others to succeed."

Cheryl Turrentine

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was getting different answers from the claims adjusters and the rental company filing the claim. I contacted my agent at Andrew Robinson and within 12 hours everything was resolved without me having to do anything else! I consider them to be true miracle workers and saviors of my sanity!"

Chris Webb II

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with Andrew Robinson & Jacob Horton!!! They’re both ready to assist you in the best way possible. Providing the best deals & offers to your services!!"

Tanner Pousson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent out there made the switch over from my old insurance to my new insurance quick and easy and with no stress and had answered for all my questions very professional Looking forward to sticking with this insurance for a while"

Fuegas Amigas

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy Jacob! He was very helpful and efficient! Got back to me in a reasonable time! Go to Jacob for anything."

Brandy Braun

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm and not only did we get a better rate but Pam took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. For once I feel like I have the coverage I need and nothing I don’t on all my vehicles. Thank you Andrew Robinson State Farm."

Michelle Allums

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob has always provided dynamic customer service. He is meticulous and works expeditiously to get all insurance needs handled. I’m glad I chose State Farm and have him as my representative."

Taylor Poleman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was happy with my previous coverage until my homeowner’s insurance unexpectedly increased. Contacted Pam at State Farm, and she made getting a quote fast and easy. I was able to send Pam all of the documents she needed right from my phone, and I received a quote in no time. She was able to get my homeowner’s insurance back down to the old premium and lower my auto insurance a few dollars a month, too. Pam walked me through how to cancel my current coverage and ensure my mortgage company was aware of my change in insurance. Getting insurance has truly never been easier! So excited to be working with Andrew Robinson State Farm."

Christina Holder

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to give a big shout out and huge Thank you to Karley Leone for all of her help and persistent in helping me and my husband get our policy started and going. She followed through on everything thing that was promised and made our switch smooth and seamless! Thank you again Karley, you're the best!"

Vanessa McGhee

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, fast, and friendly service! We had quotes and transferred our home and vehicles over in less than 24 hours. They saved us money and treated us like family. Highly recommend this team!"

Lance McGhee

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are top notch! Provided superior service and saved us money in the process. "A+" in my book."