Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jalisha Jackson

Jalisha Jackson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalisha Jackson
"Great discounts , staff were very helpful and ensured I received great coverage in all areas !"
Profile photo of LaGerria Franklin

LaGerria Franklin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaGerria Franklin
"Taylor is very awesome person who always gets the job done"
Profile photo of Courtney Yarbrough

Courtney Yarbrough

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Yarbrough
"Taylor Mills has helped us a ton with homeowners insurance! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Love Hard

Love Hard

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Hard
"Brittany Walker is a wonderful agent. Her personality is just so delightful and she's very knowledgeable of all policies and I just loved working with her!!!! -Glenniece"
Profile photo of sharla wilkerson

sharla wilkerson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharla wilkerson
"Andrew and his team are the BEST! If you are looking for insurance this is the place to go. They are very knowledgeable and pleasant. You won't be let down with Andrew Robinson State Farm Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Brittney Beck

Brittney Beck

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Beck
"Amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Davis
"Amazing service, and the staff is so helpful and will go above and beyond. The location is very convenient and right off Kings on E. 70th!"
Profile photo of Madeleine Kinnamon

Madeleine Kinnamon

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeleine Kinnamon
"I worked with Taylor and she was wonderful! In a matter of minutes, we were able to bundle our home and auto together for a very reasonable price. Taylor is a lovely young lady who knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of Spurbid Foon

Spurbid Foon

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spurbid Foon
"It is always a pleasure to deal with the staff. I recently moved, which required some insurance changes, and during an impromptu visit, it was all taken care of in a matter of minutes, with no bother to me. They are always prompt, efficient, and charming to boot. Highly recommended. Tim Wells, longtime client."
Profile photo of Sydney Baughn

Sydney Baughn

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Baughn
"Very helpful with immediate communication."
Profile photo of Tanzi Stafford

Tanzi Stafford

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanzi Stafford
"Awesome agency!! Super friendly people and agents. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Mary Bicknell

Mary Bicknell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bicknell
"Taylor & Linda are very helpful & professional. They answered all my questions & were accommodating. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tawana Snow

Tawana Snow

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawana Snow
"Thank you Taylor Mills for you taking the time with my husband and I. You worked with us saving us money on our policy."
Profile photo of Zack Flash

Zack Flash

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Flash
"The Andrew Robinson State Farm Team is close to none. All around great service."
Profile photo of Todd Harp

Todd Harp

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Harp
"Andrew Robinson State Farm’s customer service is the best. Andrew and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They have been very helpful with all of our insurance needs. Andrew and his staff saved us money when we moved our insurance from another agency. Do not hesitate to give them a call or stop by their office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Mc

Laura Mc

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mc
"Andrew Robinson’s State Farm crew is truly 5 Star AMAZING!! Mrs. Linda Doughty has provided very knowledgeable information and real help from start to finish during a terrible time when a tree fell on my house, for car issues, policy questions and updates, and flood insurance questions. She really knows her stuff, and follows through from filing the claim to getting things paid for in a very quick and efficient manner. She is kind, professional, and follows through, all of which seems kind of rare these days."
Profile photo of Terri Painter

Terri Painter

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Painter
"Taylor was Extremely helpful and very courteous.Answered all questions. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jono Gran

Jono Gran

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jono Gran
"Awesome customer service they actually call you back!"
Profile photo of Carleshia Oliver

Carleshia Oliver

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carleshia Oliver
"Highly recommend Mrs Taylor to assist and help anyone"
Profile photo of susan erba

susan erba

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan erba
"I bought a new car and needed auto insurance on my new car. I called my State Farm agency and they were courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. They looked over the policy and found ways to get the lowest rate possible with the coverage that I wanted. Taylor was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Barry Fox

Barry Fox

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Fox
"Awesome people if Taylor hadn’t been so persistent I would still be paying on a full coverage policy that should’ve never been processed and even got me three policies for a cheeper price than I was paying for two, Thank you so very much Taylor you need a raise 😎🥳😘"
Profile photo of Raven Lee

Raven Lee

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Lee
"Mrs Linda and Mrs Taylor are awesome. They resolved everything when my car was stolen and assisted with my replacement vehicle. I love these ladies"
Profile photo of Lydia White

Lydia White

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia White
"Awesome service all around. Taylor helped me out a ton when I bought a new car and got married (name change and policy update). Fast, friendly, & reliable!"
Profile photo of Wendy

Wendy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy
"Linda was such a joy to meet. I appreciate her kindness and professionalism. Being able to talk to a person and not a machine is so much better. Thank you Linda for your help today!"
Profile photo of Kathy Haney

Kathy Haney

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Haney
"Friendly and helpful folks at this State Farm office!"