Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tawana Snow

Tawana Snow

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawana Snow
"Thank you Taylor Mills for you taking the time with my husband and I. You worked with us saving us money on our policy."
Profile photo of Zack Flash

Zack Flash

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Flash
"The Andrew Robinson State Farm Team is close to none. All around great service."
Profile photo of Todd Harp

Todd Harp

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Harp
"Andrew Robinson State Farm’s customer service is the best. Andrew and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They have been very helpful with all of our insurance needs. Andrew and his staff saved us money when we moved our insurance from another agency. Do not hesitate to give them a call or stop by their office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Mc

Laura Mc

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mc
"Andrew Robinson’s State Farm crew is truly 5 Star AMAZING!! Mrs. Linda Doughty has provided very knowledgeable information and real help from start to finish during a terrible time when a tree fell on my house, for car issues, policy questions and updates, and flood insurance questions. She really knows her stuff, and follows through from filing the claim to getting things paid for in a very quick and efficient manner. She is kind, professional, and follows through, all of which seems kind of rare these days."
Profile photo of Terri Painter

Terri Painter

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Painter
"Taylor was Extremely helpful and very courteous.Answered all questions. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jono Gran

Jono Gran

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jono Gran
"Awesome customer service they actually call you back!"
Profile photo of Carleshia Oliver

Carleshia Oliver

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carleshia Oliver
"Highly recommend Mrs Taylor to assist and help anyone"
Profile photo of susan erba

susan erba

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan erba
"I bought a new car and needed auto insurance on my new car. I called my State Farm agency and they were courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. They looked over the policy and found ways to get the lowest rate possible with the coverage that I wanted. Taylor was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Barry Fox

Barry Fox

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Fox
"Awesome people if Taylor hadn’t been so persistent I would still be paying on a full coverage policy that should’ve never been processed and even got me three policies for a cheeper price than I was paying for two, Thank you so very much Taylor you need a raise 😎🥳😘"
Profile photo of Raven Lee

Raven Lee

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Lee
"Mrs Linda and Mrs Taylor are awesome. They resolved everything when my car was stolen and assisted with my replacement vehicle. I love these ladies"
Profile photo of Lydia White

Lydia White

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia White
"Awesome service all around. Taylor helped me out a ton when I bought a new car and got married (name change and policy update). Fast, friendly, & reliable!"
Profile photo of Wendy

Wendy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy
"Linda was such a joy to meet. I appreciate her kindness and professionalism. Being able to talk to a person and not a machine is so much better. Thank you Linda for your help today!"
Profile photo of Kathy Haney

Kathy Haney

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Haney
"Friendly and helpful folks at this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Tanner Pousson

Tanner Pousson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Pousson
"By far the best insurance agent out there made the switch over from my old insurance to my new insurance quick and easy and with no stress and had answered for all my questions very professional Looking forward to sticking with this insurance for a while"
Profile photo of j p

j p

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j p
"Great customer service! I definitely recommend working with Taylor. They are so patient and really work with you to make sure you understand what is going on."
Profile photo of Trey

Trey

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Trey
"This is Not who you want in your corner."
Profile photo of Rita J. McGrath

Rita J. McGrath

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita J. McGrath
"Taylor was very professional and friendly. She took my information and got back with me very quickly. She was able to help me with my insurance needs and made it all easy. She was very comfortable to talk with. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jordan Hudson

Jordan Hudson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hudson
"Taylor was very helpful and got my insurance very quick."
Profile photo of Amanda Norris

Amanda Norris

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Norris
"Recently in an accident, and was having issues finding a rental. Karlee and Linda went above and beyond to locate me one big enough for my family. Karlee has always been quick to respond to my text and emails. She exceeds customer service in a way I have never experienced. The team has moved mountains to help me! If you’re thinking should I sign up with them I would say yes a million times!!"
Profile photo of galen white

galen white

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by galen white
"For one who can get aggravated with large companies fairly easily, I have to give credit where it's due. A shout out to Andrew Robinson State Farm Insurance Co. In Shreveport. A special thanks to Linda, who, in my opinion, has handled our every question and concern with professionalism and friendliness. Any company, big or small, should have someone like Linda!"
Profile photo of Z Jones

Z Jones

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Z Jones
"Taylor was quick, efficient, and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Leroy Grosskopf

Leroy Grosskopf

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Grosskopf
"Taylor is always very helpful. Handles things right away and is always very friendly."
Profile photo of geordab

geordab

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by geordab
"Taylor was very helpful with my auto insurance questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Louisiana Momma

Louisiana Momma

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louisiana Momma
"They made adding another vehicle to our account a breeze. Always friendly service as well."
Profile photo of tammie marshall

tammie marshall

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tammie marshall
"Great customer service. I was very satisfied with my experience there and she was very helpful."